We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(66 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Hot Chili House can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Hot Chili House? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




January 29, 2023
First time ordering from here , it arrived early , hot and fresh. We will Definitely order from here again.


January 28, 2023
Good food and fast service.


January 27, 2023
General tao's chicken was tough, chewy, overly sweet and lacking the spicy heat.
The rest of the food was great.


January 21, 2023
Good sized portions and food was amazing.


January 21, 2023
The food is great as always.


January 14, 2023
It was ok food, though will say this.
Fried rice needs more flavor little to no flavor in the fried rice caused me to not enjoy my dinner.

My wife and I judge food from our favorite dishes, hers being the chicken chow mein she thought it was really good.

I though judge it by the fried rice and felt let down for the price I was paying.

Portion to cost was not equal, for what I was paying to the size of the dishes I got, felt a little ripped off.

Will I go back, NO reason below

Lastly

Did not like the fact that when I paid for this online it automatically added a tip, that PISSED ME OFF.


January 07, 2023
First time ordering and it was excellent. They will be our choice from now on


December 29, 2022
Tastey and fresh as ever


December 25, 2022
Excellent food and service!


December 25, 2022
Food was amazing. Ready when they said it wood be. Even gave us pineapple cakes. Highly recommend this place.