We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(98 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Hot Chili House can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Hot Chili House? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




September 27, 2023
Excellent meal


September 26, 2023
My favorite restaurant in Abby! I'll keep ordering from here! Great food and fast delivery.


September 19, 2023
Ordered here for the first time cause my go-to (bamboo) is closed right now. Hot chilli hous was okay. Chicken fried rice was barely fried and bland, no wok hei. Same for Chow mein, bland...no wok hei. Almond breaded chicken was good but one piece/fillet was rock hard...was either refried too many times or it was a day old. General tso's chicken didn't taste like general tsos....tasted like spicy sweet and sour chicken. The beef chop Suey was excellent, a little heavy on the cooking wine but I really liked it.
Portion sizes were excellent and delivery was quick. Over all, it wasn't bad but not sure I'll order again.


September 15, 2023
Excellent! We will be back


August 16, 2023
Great food just wish the portions were slightly larger.. but will definitely order again


August 16, 2023
Fresh, clean, tasty. Prawns, in a light, bubbly batter, were cooked perfectly with no gummy doughy inside. Great flavour.


August 03, 2023
Great tasting food, always freshly made and delivered within 30mins


August 02, 2023
Very good Chinese food, definitely one of the top 3 in Abbotsford. Good sized portions and well packaged. Defiantly recommended.


August 01, 2023
Love this place!
The staff is very nice and polite.
Was recommended by our old neighbor. Thanks Hayley D!
Have had a few times now and it has been so delicious every time!
Love that the chicken in the dishes is not just the left over scraps but
big juicy pcs of chicken in your Chow Mein!


July 31, 2023
First time and was very impressed! Our delivery order was on time, the delivery driver was polite and the food was steaming hot and delicious! I would definitely order from Hot Chili House again.